May Wrap Up

May is nearly done! It’s been quite the month – graduation, starting summer classes, a major homeschool convention… God is good through all of it.

Here are some of my favorite articles and other content from around the web this month.

Enough: my battle with the hustle, the stress, the busy, and how I found rest | I’m one of those people who tends to take on more than I can realistically accomplish, so this was a good reminder for me.

in which i tell you how my year has gone and stuff i’ve learned | This was such a beautiful and powerful testimony!

How2 | My brother started a YouTube channel! I think he had a lot of fun with this video (and I had a surprise when I discovered a computer in the bathtub, haha).

Beware the Graduation Speech | “…being true to what is good and right and beautiful is more important than being true to yourself.”

The Horror of Human Embryo Jewelry | Horrifying and tragic.

How Music Can Meaningfully Shape Your Sabbath | This was challenging and quite helpful. I’ve been trying to make Sunday a day to rest if possible, but I hadn’t really considered the role of music.

How was your May? Did you go to any graduations?

2 thoughts on “May Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

